Regionalsprecher

 

 

Regionalsprecher Unterfranken

Stephan Gesslein

Email: unterfranken@wjbayern.de

Stellvertreter: Bernadette Köth

 

 

Regionalsprecher Oberfranken

Dipl. Inf. (FH) Dominik Weiß

Email: oberfranken@wjbayern.de

Stellvertreter: Kerstin Bittermann

Homepage: www.wj-oberfranken.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Mittelfranken

Tomas Liewald

Email: mittelfranken@wjbayern.de

Stellvertreter: Tobias Wittmann

 

 

Regionalsprecher Schwaben

Tobias Sirch

Email: schwaben@wjbayern.de

Stellvertreter: Michael Brandmiller

Homepage: www.wjschwaben.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Oberpfalz/Kelheim

Dieter Kohl

Email: oberpfalz@wjbayern.de

Stellvertreter: Sebastian-Johannes Meier

Homepage: www.wj-oberpfalz-kelheim.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Oberbayern

Peter Goldbach

Email: oberbayern@wjbayern.de

Stellvertreter: Heike Mühlenstädt

Homepage www.wj-oberbayern.de