Regionalsprecher

 

 

Regionalsprecher Unterfranken

Bernadette Köth

Email: unterfranken@wjbayern.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Oberfranken

Florian Eagan

Email: oberfranken@wjbayern.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Mittelfranken

Laura Weber

Email: mittelfranken@wjbayern.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Schwaben

Michael Brandmiller

Email: schwaben@wjbayern.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Oberpfalz/Kelheim

Stefan Mühleisen

Email: oberpfalz@wjbayern.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Oberbayern

Monika Eisermann

Email: oberbayern@wjbayern.de

 

 

Regionalsprecher Niederbayern

Magdalena Gruber

Email: niederbayern@wjbayern.de