Regionalsprecher

Stefan Behringer

Regionalsprecher Niederbayern


Stefan Behringer
 
niederbayern@wjbayern.de

Moritz Diehl

Regionalsprecher Oberbayern


Moritz Diehl
 
oberbayern@wjbayern.de

Michael Feil

Regionalsprecher Schwaben


Michael Feil
 
schwaben@wjbayern.de

Stefan Greif

Regionalsprecher Mittelfranken


Stefan Greif
 
mittelfranken@wjbayern.de

Jessica Höldl

Regionalsprecher Unterfranken


Jessica Höldl
 
unterfranken@wjbayern.de

Catrin Miragall

Regionalsprecher Region Oberpfalz


Catrin Miragall
 
oberpfalz@wjbayern.de

Jenny Sochmann

Regionalsprecher Oberfranken


Jenny Sochmann
 
oberfranken@wjbayern.de

Zugangsdaten vergessen?