Ressortinhaber

Benedikt Hermann

Ressort Kommunikation & Mitglieder


Benedikt Hermann


kommunikation@wjbayern.de

Florian Höldl

Ressort GLC


Florian Höldl


glc@wjbayern.de

Maximilian Mertens

Ressort Unternehmertum


Maximilian Mertens


unternehmertum@wjbayern.de

Sandro Mühlbauer

Ressort Ausbildungsportal


Sandro Mühlbauer


ausbildungsportal@wjbayern.de

Stefan Mühleisen

Ressort Training


Stefan Mühleisen


training@wjbayern.de

Christine Oßwald

Ressort Twinning Mongolei


Christine Oßwald


jcicapital@wjbayern.de

Denise  Schurzmann

Ressort Politik


Denise Schurzmann


politik@wjbayern.de

Michael Schwarz

Ressort Internationales


Michael Schwarz


internationales@wjbayern.de

Marlen Wehner

Ressort Awards


Marlen Wehner


awards@wjbayern.de

Nina Weikl

Ressort Bildung und Wirtschaft


Nina Weikl


bildung@wjbayern.de

Dominik Weiß

Ressort Jahresthema


Dominik Weiß


jahresthema@wjbayern.de

Mathias Zweyer

Ressort Finanzen


Mathias Zweyer


finanzen@wjbayern.de