Ressortinhaber

Marc  Büttner

Innovation & Ressourcen


Marc Büttner
 
innovation@wjbayern.de

Josephine Dransfeld

Unternehmertum


Josephine Dransfeld
 
unternehmertum@wjbayern.de

Florian Höldl

GLC


Florian Höldl
 
glc@wjbayern.de

Tomas Liewald

Internationales


Tomas Liewald
 
internationales@wjbayern.de

Maximilian Mertens

Politik


Maximilian Mertens
 
politik@wjbayern.de

Sandro Mühlbauer

Kommunikation


Sandro Mühlbauer
 
kommunikation@wjbayern.de

Sophia Raps

Mitglieder


Sophia Raps
 
mitglieder@wjbayern.de

Alexander Ries

Training


Alexander Ries
 
training@wjbayern.de

Manuela Weber

Twinning JCI Capital


Manuela Weber
 
internationales@wjbayern.de

Nina Weikl

Bildung und Wirtschaft


Nina Weikl
 
bildung@wjbayern.de

Dominik Weiß

Awards


Dominik Weiß
 
awards@wjbayern.de

Mathias Zweyer

Finanzen


Mathias Zweyer
 
finanzen@wjbayern.de

Zugangsdaten vergessen?