Ressortinhaber

Benedikt Hermann

Kommunikation & Mitglieder


Benedikt Hermann
 
kommunikation@wjbayern.de

Florian Höldl

GLC


Florian Höldl
 
glc@wjbayern.de

Maximilian Mertens

Unternehmertum


Maximilian Mertens
 
unternehmertum@wjbayern.de

Sandro Mühlbauer

Ausbildungsportal


Sandro Mühlbauer
 
ausbildungsportal@wjbayern.de

Stefan Mühleisen

Training


Stefan Mühleisen
 
training@wjbayern.de

Christine Oßwald

Twinning Mongolei


Christine Oßwald
 
jcicapital@wjbayern.de

Denise  Schurzmann

Politik


Denise Schurzmann
KRAUSE Industrieschaltanlagen GmbH
 
politik@wjbayern.de

Michael Schwarz

Internationales


Michael Schwarz
 
internationales@wjbayern.de

Marlen Wehner

Awards


Marlen Wehner
 
awards@wjbayern.de

Nina Weikl

Bildung und Wirtschaft


Nina Weikl
 
bildung@wjbayern.de

Dominik Weiß

Jahresthema


Dominik Weiß
 
jahresthema@wjbayern.de

Theresia Wissinger

Innovation und Ressourcen


Theresia Wissinger
 
innovation@wjbayern.de

Mathias Zweyer

Finanzen


Mathias Zweyer
 
finanzen@wjbayern.de